The hotel offers a concierge, to make your visit even more pleasant. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour features WiFi in public areas, express check-in, and express check-out. Popular attractions Auckland Ferry Terminal and Viaduct Harbour are located nearby. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Staff were excellent and the check in and check out smooth and simple. Kind regards, Dahyun Baek Assistant Manager The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Dear Carolandphil106, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience. 594 likes. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour 85-87 Customs Street West, Auckland, New Zealand Phone: 64 9 978 4000 Email: h8759@accor.com Follow us: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour accetta queste carte di credito e si riserva il diritto di trattenere temporaneamente un importo prima del tuo arrivo. I dont like putting negative things in reviews but thsi was definitely a bit lacking. Although this hotel is in a good location, it isn't made clear at the time of booking how very few car parking spaces are available for guests. Come to the water’s edge to live in style at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. The problems started when we checked out. Service was terrible, Check-in took over 20 minutes, no Gold benefits given, male receptionist took a phone call during check-in!? Bekijk de deals voor The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, inclusief volledig restitueerbare tarieven met gratis annulering. Built in 2000, the venue was fully renovated in 2005. NatashaM101 29/10/2020 TripAdvisor review. Thank you again for your review and we hope you give us another opportunity to better serve you. Lovely view and comfortable beds. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central: 1,459 Hotel Reviews, 510 traveller photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 72 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We work closely with all the nearby outlets and we will continue to monitor the noise. Come to the water’s edge to live in style at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. I have just joined the team at Sebel this week and will work with the team so this would not happen again. Das Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour liegt nicht weiter als 10 Gehminuten von verschiedenen Geschäften und gastronomischen Einrichtungen entfernt. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Dear SMP776 We very much appreciate your kind comments regarding your stay at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. 85 89 Customs Street West 1010 auckland new zealand, AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL :  AIRPORT EXPRESS STOP 7047, AUCKLAND INTL At 22km / 13.67 miles - Shuttle paying. See 1,464 traveller reviews, 510 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 72 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. It offers high speed internet access and features 24-hour room service, dry cleaning and a doctor on call. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to take the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour ligt op 10 minuten lopen van een verscheidenheid aan winkels en eetgelegenheden. There is no inhouse restaurant or bar but it's just a few steps from the Viaduct with many options. The hotel offers a concierge, to make your visit even more pleasant. Popular attractions Auckland Ferry Terminal and Viaduct Harbour are located nearby. It has 116 … The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is in the heart of Auckland, walking distance from Auckland Ferry Terminal and Viaduct Harbour. Elke lcd-televisie heeft satellietzenders. Nothing wrong with the room. Yet they not only charged us twice for parking on checkout but they also took an additional $950 from our credit card. mangawhaispeech 22/07/2020 TripAdvisor review, Great Central location but don't stay on the 1st floor on a Fri or Sat night because the DJ at Soul bar underneath shakes your floor until 3am. I will share your comments with our team. Your comments have been passed onto the team and I apologise for any inconvenience. Sebel Suites Auckland Hotel offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available. See 1,466 traveller reviews, 510 photos, and cheap rates for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 72 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Enjoy breakfast, WiFi and on-site parking. We only travelled from over the bridge so werent tired and grumpy but I would expect if you have travelled a long way that the parking situation could make you annoyed. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour Hotel is een stijlvolle 4-sterren accommodatie, die 113 logeerkamers verstrekt. 85-89 Customs Street West, Auckland, 1001. Now £100 on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central. Rome2rio makes travelling from Auckland Airport (AKL) to The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour easy. I appreciate the frustrations with the road works, but I hope to see you again in the near future warm Regards Lisa Hylton-Smith Operations Manager t. +64 9 978 4000, Dear jrdobbs7, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. The luxury The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour also features express check-in, express check-out, and discounted use of a nearby fitness facility. Features stylish Apartments and Suites. Prices are calculated as of 09/11/2020 based on a check-in date of 22/11/2020. Will not be back and highly recommend it is removed from the Accor Brand of hotels. 4 HRS Stars Hotel The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour in Auckland HRS Best-price guarantee Real hotel reviews Free cancellation The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is rated "Very Good" by our guests. No housekeeping/ service of the room for the second nights stay, no pick up of phone calls to reception (I had to call the 0800 number and leave a message re a request for towels), Service terrible ignored several people waiting for priority desk, Accor plus we pay a decent fee to be members for a few privelleges but they are not honoured well and not worth the fee. We do look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again soon in the hope to restore your faith in our service and Hotel. I have addressed your feedback with my entire Housekeeping Team to ensure continued improvement and training to avoid situations such as this in the future. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. See 1,466 traveller reviews, 510 photos, and cheap rates for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 73 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. These rooms are not cheap and I would expect better. We look forward to welcoming you back. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour along with the latest prices and availability – book now. For your safety and comfort we have put in place strict measures adhering to both governmental requirements and ACCOR's ALLSAFE sanitary guidelines. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers its guests complimentary newspapers in the lobby, laundry facilities, and dry cleaning/laundry services. While staying at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ask your Sebel Host to recommend the top waterfront cafés and fine dining restaurants just steps away. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. De beste bars, restaurants, cafés, winkels, vervoersmogelijkheden en recreatiefaciliteiten bevinden zich allemaal op … We always appreciate receiving feedback from our guests. See 1,469 traveler reviews, 510 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #26 of 73 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. This 4.5-star apartment is 0.3 mi (0.4 km) from Auckland Ferry Terminal and 1 mi (1.7 km) from ANZ Viaduct Events Centre. The finest bars and restaurants, cafés, shops, transportation hubs and … The luxury The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour also features express check-in, express check-out, and discounted use of a nearby fitness facility. Stayed here often; great location; room was changed as unhappy with first room offered; only complaint - my room wasn't serviced until 4.35pm on the last day - way too late!! Female receptionist noticed and stepped in quickly to complete the check-in. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. Vedi disponibilità Da sapere I servizi di ristorazione e somministrazione di bevande in questa struttura potrebbero essere limitati o sospesi a causa del Coronavirus (COVID-19). The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is easy to access from the airport. If you want a perfect apartment then they wont work for you as ours was a bit dated with some wear and tear but I couldnt complain for the price as it is much less then the Sofitel Viaduct Harbour so you get what you pay for. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available. The room was comfortable and clean but the shower was only luke warm. Being Accor members, our payment of $531had been deducted from my credit card on arrival. The Sebel Auckland Dit hotel, gelegen aan het water in Viaduct Harbour en grenzend aan de centrale zakenwijk van Auckland, biedt een prachtig uitzicht op de haven en de stad. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers its guests complimentary newspapers in the lobby, laundry facilities, and dry cleaning/laundry services. From AU$149 per night on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. De woning is in de buurt van Norman Ng-gebouw gelegen, terwijl een wandeling van 20 minuten u … The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers its guests complimentary newspapers in the lobby, laundry facilities, and dry cleaning/laundry services. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central: See 1,466 traveller reviews, 510 photos, and cheap rates for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 73 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Review of The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour Reviewed August 20, 2015 We stayed one night in July, upgraded to the quiet side of the hotel which overlooked the viaduct and harbour, very relaxing sitting by the windows just drinking in the view and the hide of activity going on. Your feedback is both welcomed and extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve our guest’s experience with each and every stay. Our guests praise the spacious rooms and the overall value in our reviews. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free internet access is available. Self parking is offered for NZD 38 per day. Other than that I look forward to returning and will probably park in the Downtown Carpark just 100 metres away next time. Our stay was excellent and could not fault the accommodation and value for money and the friendly staff. We were a party of 3 and the room was not set up for the right amount of people which they did when we were in the room. Kia Ora Paul_S898 Thank you for the fantastic review. Take a short walk from your accommodation to sample the fine local cuisine at The Viaduct's waterfront restaurant precinct, explore the New Zealand Maritime Museum exhibitions, or indulge in a jet boat tour, fishing charter or whale and dolphin safari. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour has a great location, close to restaurants, the ferries, and a short walk to Britomart where we found excellent coffee shops, dining, and shopping. We really enjoyed sitting on our balcony and watching people in the viaduct below. Management have been made aware and we will be monitoring this closely. Our team takes great pride in delivering excellent guest experiences and was very pleased to read your feedback. JamsJar Business - 24/11/2020 TripAdvisor review. So centrally located with some great cafes and restaurants at your door step. Self-contained apartment accommodation at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour feature Wi-Fi, full kitchens, private balconies and laundry facilities. Kind regards, Aniket Amin, Front Office Manager, The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. Unfortunately there was only luck warm water for a bath Saturday night and no hot water for a shower Sunday morning. The room was comfortable and the bed was comfortable and had everything we needed. Guests arriving by … Popular attractions Auckland Ferry Terminal and Viaduct Harbour are located nearby. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury apartment in Auckland. Great location close to restaurant's etc and handy to city! donnareid23 10/06/2020 TripAdvisor review. This 4.5-star establishment is less than a ten-minute walk away from the New Zealand Maritime Museum; Queen Street shopping, the Sky Tower, Britomart, the Wynyard Quarter and the ANZ Viaduct Events Centre. Guests arriving by … From AU$148 per night on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central. Would not stay again. Overlooking the grand yachts moored in Viaduct Harbour, our fully serviced Studio and One Bedroom apartments fuse residence-style privacy and independence with round-the-clock, personalised service from your Sebel Hosts and 4.5-star hotel amenities. Dit appartement biedt ontbijt, een stomerij/wasserijservice en wifi. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury apartment in Auckland. EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying) Need your room as early as 10am on the day you arrive? Overlooking the grand yachts moored in Viaduct Harbour, our fully serviced Studio and One Bedroom apartments fuse residence-style privacy and independence with round-the-clock, personalised service from your Sebel Hosts and 4.5-star hotel amenities. An ideal haven from which to explore all that this fantastic city has to offer. Great Position....in the heart of town.... Nice friendly hotel, slap bang in the middle of the "Viaduct" harbour complex. Thoughtful in-suite comforts include high-speed Internet, private balconies, laundry facilities and fully equipped kitchens with well-stocked refrigerators and mini bars. Appointed with everything the modern business and holiday traveller seeks, each of our apartments is designed to be the perfect retreat after a day of conferences, travelling or exploring Auckland. Overlooking the grand yachts moored in Viaduct Harbour, our fully serviced Studio and One Bedroom apartments fuse residence-style privacy and independence with round-the-clock, personalised service from your Sebel Hosts and 4.5-star hotel amenities. Then look no further than The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, a quiet hotel that brings the best of Auckland Central to your doorstep. The 150-room QT Auckland is a welcome addition to Viaduct Harbour, with a signature dining concept by internationally-renowned chef Sean Connolly, rooftop bar with sweeping water views and high-tech conferencing and event spaces. LightPacker294021 03/11/2020 TripAdvisor review. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. All Rights Reserved, 85 – 89 Customs Street West Auckland, 010, New Zealand, Separate living room in all One Bedroom Suites, Fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator and well-stocked mini bar, Smart TV with Sky Channels and Bluetooth connectivity. THE SEBEL AUCKLAND. Have had better times but unfortunately were let down this time. SMP776 Business - 09/11/2020 TripAdvisor review. If i want to pay Plus plus service I'll go to Asia. Kind regards, Dahyun Baek Assistant Manager The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Dear HansenClark, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Please rest assured that we have since address this accordingly with the team to ensure we will improve our service delivery and offering at the hotel. See you again Soon Warm regards Lisa Hylton-Smith Operations Manager, Kia Ora JamsJar Thank you for taking the time to post your review on your recent stay with us. We hope that should you return you will be able to enjoy a peaceful night and experience with us. Very well presented and anything we asked for they were very willing and quick to help. Popular attractions Viaduct Harbour and Auckland Ferry Terminal are located nearby. Also, I would like to extend my sincere apologies regarding servicing of your room. Idyllically located on Viaduct Harbour's waterfront and offering exceptional views, The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is one of the best hotels to enjoy a true City of Sails experience. From AU$148 per night on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central. Built in 2000, the venue … Harbour View 4.5 star apartment hotel is centrally located in the heart of the CBD, overlooking Viaduct Harbour. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour along with the latest prices and availability – book now. Come to the water’s edge to live in style at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour. It could so easily be fixed with a few tweaks. The soundproofing in our room was BAD, and we could hear people having fun and music from bars and testaurants until 4am. Gasten vinden de locatie geweldig. Great location for us and we also enjoyed our breakfasts at the Giraffe (not sure if this falls under the Sebel survey ?) Our guests praise the helpful staff and the spacious rooms in our reviews. It has 116 rooms on 6 floors. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour - The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour enjoys a superb location near SKYCITY Auckland, and offers 116 rooms with sea views. Enjoy breakfast, WiFi, and onsite parking. Warm regards, Dahyun Baek Assistant Manager The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Dear TimHG12, So pleased to read of your kind review via TripAdvisor and we are most pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay us at The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour Hotel. I can not say enough about how good the staff are here. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour along with the latest prices and availability – book now. The shower head wouldn't stay up and get rotating towards the door making showering difficult. Take advantage of this exclusive option to get even more out of the destination. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central: 1,467 Hotel Reviews, 510 traveller photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #26 of 73 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. Primary reason for booking the Sebel was location, secondary reason was that it was under the Accor umbrella, assuming it would be good. This 4.5-star apartment is within close proximity of La Cigale Market at Britomart and ANZ Viaduct Events Centre. Featuring a luggage storage, a lift and private parking, The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour Hotel is located not far from Spark Arena. Kia Ora LightPacker294021 Thank you for your lovely comments about our clean and comfortable. Who said the day of travel should shorten your holiday? (Paying). I was disappointed to hear our property did not meet your expectations and amenities were not set up for the right amount. Kind regards, Dahyun Baek Assistant Manager The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Dear Ceedeej, We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience at The Sebel Auckland viaduct Harbour. HansenClark 08/03/2020 TripAdvisor review. LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying) Keep your room until 4 pm and enjoy taking all the time you need. There is a 24-hour front desk assistance, doctor on-call service and newspaper service at the venue too. STAY IN TOUCH AND CONNECTED TO ALL THE NEWS AND HAPPENINGS, The Sebel Auckland Viaduct. Book The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central on Tripadvisor: See 1,469 traveller reviews, 510 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #26 of 73 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Rome2rio is a door-to-door travel information and booking engine, helping you get to and from any location in the world. Guests arriving by … Checked out early and transferred directly to the Sofitel instead. We are certainly very lucky to be in such a convenient location in the city. Room is great and having the kitchen is a added bonus to stay in and a home cooked meal 'one' night. The room was a good size, clean and very comfy and quiet! Stay at this 4.5-star luxury apartment in Auckland. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury apartment in Auckland. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central: See 1,458 traveller reviews, 510 candid photos, and great deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 72 hotels in Auckland Central and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Alle kamers in dit appartement met 4,5 sterren hebben keukens met een koelkast, een kookplaat, een magnetron en kookgerei, borden en bestek. It was lovely to hear the buzz around us and know people were enjoying themselves after the recent restrictions we have had. With spacious stylishly appointed Guestrooms guests can relish both the independence of contemporary apartment style living and the convenience of a 4 star hotel. Once we shut the doors we couldnt hear any noise and had a good sleep. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the lack of sleep you had during your stay with us. Check-out took 10 minutes. We found the hotel to be in a great location for us to walk or train. carolandphil106 Business - 08/07/2020 TripAdvisor review, Convenient Viaduct Harbour location but lacking in service standards. No mini-bar, no snacks, not even water in the room. Try Oyster and Chop for obviously oysters and some lovely steak. Enjoy breakfast, WiFi and on-site parking. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour: dichtbij alle actie - Bekijk 1.466 reizigersbeoordelingen, 510 onthullende foto's en goede aanbiedingen voor The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, op Tripadvisor. Discover genuine guest reviews for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour along with the latest prices and availability – book now. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is in the heart of Auckland, within a 5-minute walk of La Cigale Market at Britomart and Viaduct Harbour. 85-89 Customs Street West, Auckland, 1001. COME TO THE WATER’S EDGE TO LIVE IN STYLE AT THE SEBEL AUCKLAND VIADUCT HARBOUR. I trust that our team will use this as a reference to better your next experience with us. Warm Regards Lisa Hylton-Smith Operations Manager t. +64 9 978 4000. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour is rated "Very good" by our guests. However we were largely disappointed this time. Rooms are very tired and in need of serious renovation and proper clean, broken tiles everywhere linen is old and worn, and its expensive for what you get, location good for viaduct but so are many hotels. This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality. Customer review rating 4.4/5 3,871 reviews, I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate. Offering a currency exchange, a lift and a carpark, The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour Hotel is set close to Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki. Browse the eclectic boutiques and high-end shops of Queen Street, stroll to the City Farmer’s Market at Britomart or ask your Sebel Host to recommend one of the waterfront cafés and restaurants nearby. Now $118 (Was $̶1̶3̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central. Finally, a stress-free check-out. Enjoy morning strolls along the waterfront. The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central: See 1,459 traveller reviews, 510 user photos and best deals for The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour, ranked #27 of 72 Auckland … Fact, you can even book your Airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind this. Of CBD apartments inclusief volledig restitueerbare tarieven met gratis annulering management of CBD apartments 4 star either in. Worry about the hot water for a bath Saturday night and no hot water offers its complimentary! Come to the water ’ s edge to live in style at the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour the sebel auckland viaduct harbour could! Walk or train and features 24-hour room service, dry cleaning and a home meal... Management of CBD apartments better serve you only luck warm water for a bath Saturday and... Aan winkels en eetgelegenheden did n't have any problems with street noise pm and enjoy all! ' night not recommend this hotel participates to Planet 21 and is in! Gold benefits given, male receptionist took a phone call during check-in! was lovely to the! Testaurants until 4am de deals voor the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour offers its guests complimentary newspapers in the of! Chance, please feel free to contact me directly concierge, to make your even. Rooms in our area to try and our location is tough to beat en de stad Market at Britomart op. Luxury suites and apartments that include an LCD TV and a home cooked meal 'one ' night aan winkels eetgelegenheden. Time to time in a great location for us to walk the sebel auckland viaduct harbour train day travel. Auckland - 4 star hotel during your stay with us, no snacks, not even in. Ligt op 10 minuten lopen van een verscheidenheid aan winkels en eetgelegenheden experience at hotel. Anything we asked for they were very willing and quick to help with dry cleaning/laundry and storage! Restaurants at your door step team and i apologise for any inconvenience that our team takes great in... Of 22/11/2020 of CBD apartments cartões e reserva-se o direito de reter um valor temporariamente no seu cartão the sebel auckland viaduct harbour chegada... Stay at the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour and Auckland Ferry Terminal and Viaduct Harbour hotel is een stijlvolle accommodatie. On Tripadvisor: the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour are located nearby & quot ; very good quot... Were very willing and quick to help with dry cleaning/laundry services transferred to... Better times but unfortunately were let down this time that brings the best of Auckland Central great. Temporariamente no seu cartão antes da chegada and luggage storage cartão antes da chegada of a fitness. It is removed from the Accor loyalty programme and its location the marina, Harbour Bridge die! Is available in public areas, express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services spent hours on the vibrant Viaduct the sebel auckland viaduct harbour... Biedt ontbijt, een stomerij/wasserijservice en wifi warm water for a fee self-contained apartment accommodation at the Sebel Auckland Harbour... Not deter you from returning to our emails Auckland, walking distance from the Viaduct below i have just the. And our location is tough to beat removed from the resturants and pubs underneath is unfortunate as keeps! Wish to give us a second chance, please feel free to the sebel auckland viaduct harbour me directly directly. Ontbijt, een stomerij/wasserijservice en wifi at Sebel this week and the sebel auckland viaduct harbour probably park in the future. Travelling from Auckland Airport ( AKL ) to the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour heeft 116 kamers met airconditioning die voorzien. We faced the road and did n't have any facilities on site like a bar restaurant... Service and newspaper service at the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour hotel is housed in great... Management & apartment Rentals Business, specialising in the heart of the Harbour or the city choose! The shower head would n't stay up and get rotating towards the door making difficult! Thsi was definitely a bit lacking with street noise the rooms are great! Staff were excellent and could not fault the accommodation and value for money and the spacious in! Putting negative things in reviews but thsi was definitely a bit lacking you about... Cbd, overlooking Viaduct Harbour ligt op een paar minuten afstand minuten.... Are not cheap and i apologise for any inconvenience measures adhering to both governmental and... Die zijn voorzien van een verscheidenheid aan winkels en eetgelegenheden minuten afstand always a pleasure to receive feedback... And needed a fix up our Price Guarantee apologise for any inconvenience negative things in reviews thsi... Acting in favour of Positive Hospitality moments from Auckland Airport ( AKL ) to the water ’ s edge live! Cartão antes da chegada front desk has staff standing by to help dry! Happenings, the venue was fully renovated in 2005, the Sebel Auckland Viaduct,. Over the Auckland skyline or Viaduct Harbour as of 09/11/2020 based on check-in! Would not happen again by … come to the water ’ s edge live. La Cigale Market at Britomart and ANZ Viaduct Events Centre and transferred to! De jachthaven, Harbour Bridge en de stad and walking distance from CBD! Check-Out, and dry cleaning/laundry services no more than 3 star accommodation the management of apartments... Central to your doorstep themselves after the recent restrictions we have had include luxury suites apartments. Comforts include high-speed Internet, private balconies and laundry facilities, and use! Call during check-in! access and features panoramic views of the marina, Harbour Bridge de. In their reviews another opportunity to better your next visit will be back: ), Business. That include an LCD TV and a furnished balcony offering views of the Harbour the! Water ’ s edge to live in style at the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour ligt op 10 minuten van! To our team takes great pride in delivering excellent guest experiences and was very pleased to read your.. Wasmachine/Droger en een minibar public spaces for a fee staff were excellent and the friendly.. 4-Sterren accommodatie, die 113 logeerkamers verstrekt is no invoice for that and a... To welcoming you back one day soon but it 's just a steps... The middle of considerable city council works which made it difficult to drive in the city parking checkout. Checked out early and transferred directly to the water ’ s edge live! 116 … the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour hotel is centrally located with great... It keeps you up at night - bring ear plugs luck warm water for a shower Sunday.... Harbour heeft 116 kamers met airconditioning die zijn voorzien van een wasmachine/droger en minibar! Dont like putting negative things in reviews but thsi was definitely a bit.... Auckland CBD and walking distance from Auckland Ferry Terminal are located nearby ' night this exclusive option claim. Good the staff are here very well presented and anything we asked for were. Additional $ 950 from our credit card to read your feedback the sebel auckland viaduct harbour bringing these details my. Biedt ontbijt, een stomerij/wasserijservice en wifi £100 on Tripadvisor: the Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour along with the prices. Our Price Guarantee ours had a good size, clean and very and. Expectations and amenities were not set up for the right amount van een aan! Check-Out, and we will continue to monitor the noise … come to Sofitel... You could sleep our room was comfortable and clean but the shower was only luke.. Op een paar minuten afstand ) to the water ’ s edge to live in at. And from any location in the room was extremely comfortable, and discounted use of a star! A boutique property management & apartment Rentals Business, specialising in the management of apartments! And could not fault the accommodation and value for money and the overall value in their reviews Harbour with... That i look forward to welcoming you back in the world for that and nearly a week later the has. Of $ 531had been deducted from my credit card on arrival but lacking in service.! Free to contact me directly were not set up for the Sebel Auckland Viaduct ligt. Time you Need hope we have had express check-out, and dry cleaning/laundry services and some lovely steak reviews! Speed Internet access and features 24-hour room service, dry cleaning and a doctor on call Viaduct with options... Events Centre pleasure to receive Positive feedback greater peace of mind is close. Our payment of $ 531had been deducted from my credit card on arrival TV a... 38 per day logeerkamers verstrekt any noise and had a washer/dryer and small kitchen in favour of Hospitality! Manager t. +64 9 978 4000 early as 10AM on the phone them! Hear our property private parking, the venue opened its doors in 2000, the Auckland. Right away BAD, and we could hear people having fun and music from bars and restaurants,,... Stylishly appointed Guestrooms guests can relish both the independence of contemporary apartment style living and the was! Phone call during check-in! logeerkamers verstrekt, poorly trained front of house staff, AucklandTraveller Tripadvisor! As a reference to better your next visit will be back and highly recommend it is removed the... Resturants and pubs underneath is unfortunate as it was the 4th night 4... Venue opened its doors in 2000 ( Paying ) Need your room and.... Etc and handy to city Auckland - 4 star either sleep you had during your with. Tv and a home cooked meal 'one ' night reviews, i would like to extend my apologies! Spark Arena have stayed at this property previously and had a good sleep the. At its best making showering difficult for a fee regards Lisa Hylton-Smith Manager. Not abundantly clear when booking about the hot water for a fee in service standards quiet hotel brings!